Agrippina

Cultural events, Cinéma Le Palace Opera - Operetta - musical comedy

Saturday 29 February 2020

18:55 to 23:05

Place : Multiplexe le PalaceRoute D'Istres13500Martigues
  • image_Y|3T1033131|3EVT079374_ad94ad49-62d4-4c7f-8782-9e0f189ec03a

Presentation

When Agrippina learns that her husband, the Emperor Claudius, died at sea, she is determined to place her son Nero on the throne. She is about to achieve her ends when Claude reappears miraculously. He was saved from drowning by Otho, who tells Agrippina that the Emperor has chosen him to succeed him, but that he prefers to the throne the love of Poppea ...

Unpublished at the Met, Haendel's Agrippina illustrates the baroque repertoire that is poorly represented in the house. The staging, signed Sir David McVicar, transposes the story into an imaginary present where the Roman Empire would never have collapsed, with the American diva Joyce DiDonato interpreting the ambitious wife and mother.
Practical information
  • By reservation :
    • NO
  • Location :
    • In town
Facilities, services, amenities
  • Type of parking :
    • Public parking
Accessibility
  • Accessible to disabled visitors :
    • YES

Tarifs

FaresMinMax
Individuel
Entrance32.0
Enfant
Entrance19.0
Entrance10.0
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 43.430273
Longitude : 5.050277
Contact
Multiplexe le Palace
Route D'Istres
13500
Martigues
mail / message
Phone : +33 4 42 41 60 60
Mob : +33 0 00 00 00 00
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Place
Multiplexe le PalaceRoute D'Istres13500Martigues

Agrippina

Evénements culturels Opéra - Opérette - Comédie musicale

Samedi 29 février 2020

de 18:55 à 23:05

Lieu : Multiplexe le Palace Route D'IstresZac des Plaines de Figuerolles13500Martigues
  • image_Y|3T1033131|3EVT079374_ad94ad49-62d4-4c7f-8782-9e0f189ec03a

Présentation

Quand Agrippine apprend que son époux l'empereur Claude a péri en mer, elle est déterminée à placer son fils Néron sur le trône. Elle est sur le point de parvenir à ses fins lorsque Claude reparaît par miracle. Il a été sauvé de la noyade par Othon, qui apprend à Agrippine que l'empereur l'a choisi pour lui succéder, mais qu'il préfère au trône l'amour de Poppée...

Inédit au Met, l'Agrippina de Haendel illustre le répertoire baroque peu représenté dans la maison. La mise en scène, signée Sir David McVicar, transpose le récit dans un présent imaginaire où l'Empire Romain ne se serait jamais effondré, avec la diva américaine Joyce DiDonato en interprète de l'ambitieuse épouse et mère.
Informations pratiques
  • Reservation obligatoire :
    • NON
  • Localisation :
    • En ville
Équipements, Services, Confort
  • Type de parking :
    • Parking public
Accessibilité
  • Accessible pour handicapés :
    • OUI

Tarifs

TarifsMinMax
Individuel
Entree32.0
Enfant
Entree19.0
Entree10.0
Destination
Coordonnées GPS
Latitude : 43.430273
Longitude : 5.050277
Contact
Multiplexe le Palace
Route D'Istres
13500
Martigues
E-mail / Message
Tél : 04 42 41 60 60
Port : 00 00 00 00 00
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus.
Lieu
Multiplexe le Palace Route D'IstresZac des Plaines de Figuerolles13500Martigues