AL ATLAL - Chant pour ma mère

Cultural events, Saison Théâtre 2019/2020 Concert

Tuesday 11 February 2020

20:30 to 21:30

Place : Théâtre des Salins19, Quai Paul Doumer13500Martigues
  • AL ATLAL - Chant pour ma mère

Presentation

Al Atlal (the ruins), written by Ibrahim Nagi, is perhaps one of the most beautiful texts in Arabic literature. In her performance in 1960, the Egyptian diva Oum Kalsoum captivates her audience by conveying her joy at singing nostalgia.

As an actress, but sometimes as a singer, we received Norah Krief at Les Salins. With Al Atlal, she draws from her family memories to sing. Child, in her life in the suburbs of Paris, she refused the language of her Tunisian parents, guttural and foreign. She is now reviving this culture. By singing in Arabic, she brings to life her mother's time. The preparation of the coffee, the songs that escaped the turntable. To sing Al Atlal is to sing the lost country, the need and the pleasure to bring back the past. Norah Krief delivers an intimate and fascinating show.
Practical information
  • By reservation :
    • NO
  • Location :
    • In town
Facilities, services, amenities
  • Type of parking :
    • Public parking
Accessibility
  • Accessible to disabled visitors :
    • YES

Tarifs

FaresMinMax
Individuel
Entrance8.00€18.00€
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 43.407136
Longitude : 5.051406
Contact
Théâtre des Salins
19 Quai Paul Doumer
13692
Martigues
mail / message
Phone : 04 42 49 02 00|04 42 49 02 01
Fax : +33 4 42 49 02 09
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Place
Théâtre des Salins19, Quai Paul Doumer13500Martigues

AL ATLAL - Chant pour ma mère

Evénements culturels, Saison Théâtre 2019/2020 Concert

Mardi 11 février 2020

de 20:30 à 21:30

Lieu : Théâtre des Salins19, Quai Paul Doumer13500Martigues
  • image_Y|3T1006495|3EVT107370_1fae3050-6af9-4b2b-8d02-897b1ef82d45

Présentation

Al Atlal (les ruines), écrit par Ibrahim Nagi, est peut-être l'un des plus beaux textes de la littérature arabe. Dans son interprétation en 1960, la diva égyptienne Oum Kalsoum envoûte son auditoire en transmettant sa joie à chanter la nostalgie.

C'est en tant que comédienne, mais aussi parfois en tant que chanteuse, que nous avons reçue Norah Krief aux Salins. Avec Al Atlal, elle puise à la source de ses souvenirs de famille pour chanter. Enfant, dans sa vie en banlieue parisienne, elle refusait la langue de ses parents tunisiens, gutturale et étrangère. Elle renoue aujourd'hui avec cette culture. En chantant en arabe, elle fait revivre le temps de sa mère. La préparation du café, les chants qui s'échappaient du tourne-disque. Chanter Al Atlal, c'est chanter le pays perdu, le besoin et le plaisir de faire resurgir le passé. Norah Krief nous délivre un spectacle intime et fascinant.
Informations pratiques
  • Reservation obligatoire :
    • NON
  • Localisation :
    • En ville
Équipements, Services, Confort
  • Type de parking :
    • Parking public
Accessibilité
  • Accessible pour handicapés :
    • OUI

Tarifs

TarifsMinMax
Individuel
Entrée8.018.0
Destination
Coordonnées GPS
Latitude : 43.407136
Longitude : 5.051406
Contact
Théâtre des Salins
19 Quai Paul Doumer
13692
Martigues
E-mail / Message
Tél : 04 42 49 02 00|04 42 49 02 01
Fax : 04 42 49 02 09
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus.
Lieu
Théâtre des Salins19, Quai Paul Doumer13500Martigues