Carmen - Opéra déplacé

Cultural events Concert

From Thursday 07 to Friday 08 May 2020

Thursday, Friday

19:00 to 21:30

Place : Théâtre des Salins19, Quai Paul Doumer13500Martigues
  • Carmen - Opéra déplacé

Presentation

Everyone knows Carmen. At the mention of this name, one feels the smell of the furs of these ladies, dressed to go to the opera. Here, in the open air, at the edge of the water, we will "fall off the jacket" to attend an opera that finds its origins: a popular party!

Carmen, extraordinary girl disturbs or arouses admiration. At her death, while some are devastated, others think she has looked for it. It is on the opinions and perceptions, on the eyes of others, that Gilles Cailleau and Raoul Lay rely to tell their Carmen. Around the artists, the inhabitants of Martigues, who have become the neighbors of the heroine, will speak to prevent us from looking away. The opera is not forgotten, quite the contrary. Everything will be there: party high in colors, songs that everyone hums and feelings exacerbated ... Magical evenings that promise to be unforgettable.
Practical information
  • By reservation :
    • NO
  • Location :
    • In town
Facilities, services, amenities
  • Type of parking :
    • Public parking
Accessibility
  • Accessible to disabled visitors :
    • YES

Tarifs

FaresMinMax
Individuel
Entrance15.00€
Entrance20.00€
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 43.407136
Longitude : 5.051406
Contact
Théâtre des Salins
19 Quai Paul Doumer
13692
Martigues
mail / message
Phone : 04 42 49 02 00|04 42 49 02 01
Fax : +33 4 42 49 02 09
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Place
Théâtre des Salins19, Quai Paul Doumer13500Martigues

Carmen - Opéra déplacé

Evénements culturels Concert

Du jeudi 07 au vendredi 08 mai 2020

Jeudi, vendredi

de 19:00 à 21:30

Lieu : Théâtre des Salins19, Quai Paul Doumer13500Martigues
  • Carmen - Opéra déplacé

Présentation

Tout le monde connaît Carmen. À l’évocation de ce nom, on sent l’odeur des fourrures de ces dames, habillées pour se rendre à l’opéra. Ici, en plein air, au bord de l’eau, on « tombera la veste » pour assister à un opéra qui retrouve ses origines : une fête populaire !

Carmen, fille hors du commun dérange ou suscite l’admiration. À sa mort, alors que certains sont dévastés, d’autres pensent qu’elle l’a bien cherché. C’est sur les avis et perceptions, sur le regard des autres, que Gilles Cailleau et Raoul Lay s’appuient pour raconter leur Carmen. Autour des artistes, les habitants de Martigues, devenus les voisins de l’héroïne, prendront la parole pour nous empêcher de détourner le regard. L’opéra n’est pas oublié, bien au contraire. Tout y sera : fête haute en couleurs, chants que tout le monde fredonne et sentiments exacerbés… Des soirées magiques qui promettent d’être inoubliables.
Informations pratiques
  • Reservation obligatoire :
    • NON
  • Localisation :
    • En ville
Équipements, Services, Confort
  • Type de parking :
    • Parking public
Accessibilité
  • Accessible pour handicapés :
    • OUI

Tarifs

TarifsMinMax
Individuel
Entrée (Le jeudi 7 mai)15.00€
Entrée (Le vendredi 8 mai)20.00€
Destination
Coordonnées GPS
Latitude : 43.407136
Longitude : 5.051406
Contact
Théâtre des Salins
19 Quai Paul Doumer
13692
Martigues
E-mail / Message
Tél : 04 42 49 02 00|04 42 49 02 01
Fax : 04 42 49 02 09
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus.
Lieu
Théâtre des Salins19, Quai Paul Doumer13500Martigues