Désordre & Dérangement - Un opéra de placard

Cultural events, Saison Théâtre 2019/2020 Concert Show

Saturday 18 January 2020

11:00 to 11:35 and 16:00 to 16:35

Place : Théâtre des Salins19, Quai Paul Doumer13500Martigues
  • image_Y|3T1006495|3EVT107359_245bf18f-658a-4b1c-afb0-893fb00a2898

Presentation

A pianist-hacker sounds and a singer a cracked strand we embark in an electro-lyrical whirlwind full of madness in the footsteps of the great Mozart. A little Magic Flute, a furious Turkish March and everything should be in order. Or not !

Through her creations, the company Une Autre Carmen questions opera and proposes a sensitive, funny and poetic approach to the operatic repertoire. Disorder & Disturbance takes us into an offbeat world where the lyrical voice bounces, plays and rubs with music and electro sounds. Dede plays, puts the bazaar, fun with funnels, opera arias are invited between the drawers of his closet. The phone rings constantly and disturbs him. It is Boris who calls him to order with his immutable "Splitch Niouk!" Which young and old understand very quickly the meaning. The pleasant show with the notions of disorder, chaos, madness, frame, overflow, reassuring order.
This lyrical fantasy is a jewel of humor and refinement.
Practical information
  • By reservation :
    • NO
  • Location :
    • In town
Facilities, services, amenities
  • Type of parking :
    • Public parking
Accessibility
  • Accessible to disabled visitors :
    • YES

Tarifs

FaresMinMax
Individuel
Entrance5.0
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 43.407136
Longitude : 5.051406
Contact
Théâtre des Salins
19 Quai Paul Doumer
13692
Martigues
mail / message
Phone : 04 42 49 02 00|04 42 49 02 01
Fax : +33 4 42 49 02 09
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Place
Théâtre des Salins19, Quai Paul Doumer13500Martigues

Désordre & Dérangement - Un opéra de placard

Evénements culturels, Saison Théâtre 2019/2020 Concert Spectacle

Samedi 18 janvier 2020

de 11:00 à 11:35 et de 16:00 à 16:35

  • image_Y|3T1006495|3EVT107359_245bf18f-658a-4b1c-afb0-893fb00a2898

Présentation

Un pianiste-bidouilleur de sons et une cantatrice un brin fêlée nous embarquent dans un tourbillon électro-lyrique plein de folie sur les pas du grand Mozart. Une petite Flûte enchantée, une Marche turque endiablée et tout devrait rentrer dans l'ordre. Ou pas !

À travers ses créations, la compagnie Une Autre Carmen s'interroge sur l'opéra et propose une approche sensible, drôle et poétique du répertoire lyrique. Désordre & Dérangement nous entraîne dans un univers décalé où la voix lyrique rebondit, s'amuse et se frotte à la musique et aux sons électro. Dédé joue, met le bazar, s'amuse avec des entonnoirs, des airs d'opéra s'invitent entre les tiroirs de son placard. Le téléphone sonne sans cesse et le dérange. C'est Boris qui le rappelle à l'ordre avec son immuable " Splitch Niouk ! " dont petits et grands comprennent très vite le sens. Le spectacle plaisante avec les notions de désordre, de chaos, de folie, de cadre, de débordement, d'ordre rassurant.
Cette fantaisie lyrique est un bijou de drôlerie et de raffinement.
Informations pratiques
  • Reservation obligatoire :
    • NON
  • Localisation :
    • En ville
Équipements, Services, Confort
  • Type de parking :
    • Parking public
Accessibilité
  • Accessible pour handicapés :
    • OUI

Tarifs

TarifsMinMax
Individuel
Entree5.0
Contact
Théâtre des Salins
19 Quai Paul Doumer
13692
Martigues
E-mail / Message
Tél : 04 42 49 02 00|04 42 49 02 01
Fax : 04 42 49 02 09
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus.