Joyaux

Cultural events Dance show

Sunday 19 April 2020

16:00 to 18:45

Place : Multiplexe le PalaceRoute D'Istres13500Martigues
  • Joyaux

Presentation

This opulent triptych was inspired in Balanchine by the famous jeweler of 5th Avenue in New York. It celebrates the cities and dance schools of Paris, New York and St. Petersburg, each represented by a gemstone: emerald, ruby ​​and diamond.

Balanchine offered a captivating tribute to the three dance schools that forged his style, each represented by a contrasting gemstone. Jewels offers a unique opportunity to discover the prolific and captivating work of the choreographer.
Practical information
  • By reservation :
    • NO
  • Location :
    • In town
Facilities, services, amenities
  • Type of parking :
    • Public parking
Accessibility
  • Accessible to disabled visitors :
    • YES

Tarifs

FaresMinMax
Individuel
Entrance28.00€
Enfant
Entrance16.00€
Entrance8.00€
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 43.430273
Longitude : 5.050277
Contact
Multiplexe le Palace
Route D'Istres
13500
Martigues
mail / message
Phone : +33 4 42 41 60 60
Mob : +33 0 00 00 00 00
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Place
Multiplexe le PalaceRoute D'Istres13500Martigues

Joyaux

Evénements culturels, Cinéma Le Palace Spectacle de danse

Dimanche 19 avril 2020

de 16:00 à 18:45

Lieu : Multiplexe le PalaceRoute D'Istres13500Martigues
  • image_Y|3T1033131|3EVT107882_4c123a3e-0a9d-4d0d-bf68-d755087872c5

Présentation

Ce triptyque opulent a été inspiré à Balanchine par les célèbres joailliers de la 5ème Avenue à New York. Il célèbre les villes et les écoles de danse de Paris, New York et Saint-Pétersbourg, chacune représentée par une pierre précieuse : l'émeraude, le rubis et le diamant.

Balanchine a offert un hommage d'une beauté captivante aux trois écoles de danse qui ont forgé son style, chacune représentée par une pierre précieuse contrastante. Joyaux offre une occasion unique de découvrir le travail prolifique et captivant du chorégraphe.
Informations pratiques
  • Reservation obligatoire :
    • NON
  • Localisation :
    • En ville
Équipements, Services, Confort
  • Type de parking :
    • Parking public
Accessibilité
  • Accessible pour handicapés :
    • OUI

Tarifs

TarifsMinMax
Individuel
Entrée28.0
Enfant
Entrée (Moins de 26 ans)16.0
Entrée (Moins de 14 ans)8.0
Destination
Coordonnées GPS
Latitude : 43.430273
Longitude : 5.050277
Contact
Multiplexe le Palace
Route D'Istres
13500
Martigues
E-mail / Message
Tél : 04 42 41 60 60
Port : 00 00 00 00 00
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus.
Lieu
Multiplexe le PalaceRoute D'Istres13500Martigues