Kendji Girac

Cultural events Artistic performance

Friday 31 January 2020

from 20:30

Place : La Halle de Martigues Rond-point De l'hôtel de ville 13500Martigues
  • image_Y|3T1004556|3EVT089120_a8ef13a1-de33-4631-b76d-536ae6dddd3f

Presentation

Kendji Girac takes the road again ... and the stage. Necessarily. This is where the artist feels best. At only 21 years old, the guitar virtuoso gypsie already embarks his audience in a third tour, the "Amigo tour" which will travel all over France. "It's live that I'm the happiest," enthuses the artist, "to bring joy to the public and see it in their eyes, that's what I love most in the world!"

This desire to create moments of communion in music, Kendji Girac has in him from a young age. Kid, he was already a small phenomenon that his friends came to look for him to sing and play the guitar in parties that stretched until the end of the night. Even today, he likes nothing more than to make his "pack" happy, as he likes to call it. To a small degree, the circle has grown somewhat ... Since the release of his first album in 2013, 1 million spectators have completed some 180 concerts. A marathon tour that ended with a complete Bercy, March 10, 2017.

Always surrounded by his musicians, Kendji Girac returns in great form. With always the same desire pegged to the body: to party in music in a moment of sharing. "To see them happy and to forget everything to have fun during a concert is simply happiness!" He concludes.
Practical information
  • By reservation :
    • NO
  • Location :
    • In town
Facilities, services, amenities
  • Type of parking :
    • Public parking
Accessibility
  • Accessible to disabled visitors :
    • YES

Tarifs

FaresMinMax
Individuel
Entree35.0
Entree31.0
Contact
La Halle de Martigues
Rond-point De l'hôtel de ville
13500
Martigues
mail / message
Phone : +33 4 42 44 35 35
Fax : +33 4 42 49 46 98
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Place
La Halle de Martigues Rond-point De l'hôtel de ville 13500Martigues

Kendji Girac

Evénements culturels Concert

Jeudi 01 août 2019

à partir de 20:30

Lieu : La Halle de Martigues Rond-point De l'hôtel de ville 13500Martigues
  • image_Y|3T1004556|3EVT089120_0
image_Y|3T1004556|3EVT089120_0

Présentation

Kendji Girac reprend la route... et la scène. Forcément. C'est là où l'artiste se sent le mieux. A seulement 21 ans, le virtuose de la guitare gypsie embarque déjà son public dans une troisième tournée, l' " Amigo tour " qui va sillonner toute la France. " C'est en live que je suis le plus heureux, s'enthousiasme l'artiste. Transmettre de la joie au public et la voir dans ses yeux, c'est ce que j'aime le plus au monde ! "

Cette envie de créer des moments de communion en musique, Kendji Girac l'a en lui depuis son plus jeune âge. Gamin, il était déjà un petit phénomène que ses amis venait chercher pour qu'il chante et joue de la guitare dans des soirées qui s'étiraient jusqu'au bout de la nuit. Aujourd'hui encore, il n'aime rien plus que de rendre heureux sa " meute ", comme il s'amuse à l'appeler. A une petite nuance près, le cercle s'est quelque peu agrandi... Depuis la sortie de son premier album en 2013, 1 millions de spectateurs ont rempli quelques 180 concerts. Une tournée marathon qui s'est achevée par un Bercy complet, le 10 mars 2017.

Toujours entouré de ses musiciens, Kendji Girac revient en grande forme. Avec toujours la même envie chevillée au corps : faire la fête en musique dans un moment de partage. " Les voir heureux et qu'ils oublient tout pour s'amuser le temps d'un concert, c'est tout simplement le bonheur ! ", conclut-il.
Informations pratiques
  • Reservation obligatoire :
    • NON
  • Localisation :
    • En centre ville
Équipements, Services, Confort
  • Type de parking :
    • Parking public
Accessibilité
  • Accessible pour handicapés :
    • OUI

Tarifs

TarifsMinMax
Individuel
Entrée (Placement debout)25.0
loading
Destination
Coordonnées GPS
Latitude : 43.405891
Longitude : 5.047673
Contact
La Halle de Martigues
Rond-point De l'hôtel de ville
13500
Martigues
E-mail / Message
Tél : 04 42 44 35 35
Fax : 04 42 49 46 98
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus.
Lieu
La Halle de Martigues Rond-point De l'hôtel de ville 13500Martigues