Maria Stuarda

Cultural events Opera - Operetta - musical comedy

Saturday 09 May 2020

18:55 to 22:00

Place : Multiplexe le PalaceRoute D'Istres13500Martigues
  • image_Y|3T1033131|3EVT079377_5c8ddf0c-d487-4e78-a2a7-928cc536484f

Presentation

Elizabeth, Queen of England, is in love with Leicester, appointed by her ambassador to the King of France. While her union with the sovereign across the Channel is preparing, Elizabeth tells Leicester that she reserves the right to cancel the marriage, hoping to soften it. In the face of her indifference, Elizabeth fears that Leicester fell under the spell of her cousin Mary, Queen of Scotland, whom she sentenced to death.

The central part of the Tudor trilogy, Donizetti delivers in Maria Stuarda her interpretation of the rivalry between the queens of Scotland and England through a score of remarkable beauty. On stage, Diana Damrau plays the unfortunate Marie, facing Jamie Barton who takes on the role of Elisabeth.
Practical information
  • By reservation :
    • NO
  • Location :
    • In town
Facilities, services, amenities
  • Type of parking :
    • Public parking
Accessibility
  • Accessible to disabled visitors :
    • YES

Tarifs

FaresMinMax
Individuel
Entrance32.0
Enfant
Entrance19.0
Entrance10.0
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 43.430273
Longitude : 5.050277
Contact
Multiplexe le Palace
Route D'Istres
13500
Martigues
mail / message
Phone : +33 4 42 41 60 60
Mob : +33 0 00 00 00 00
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Place
Multiplexe le PalaceRoute D'Istres13500Martigues

Maria Stuarda

Evénements culturels Opéra - Opérette - Comédie musicale

Samedi 09 mai 2020

de 18:55 à 22:00

Lieu : Multiplexe le Palace Route D'IstresZac des Plaines de Figuerolles13500Martigues
  • image_Y|3T1033131|3EVT079377_5c8ddf0c-d487-4e78-a2a7-928cc536484f

Présentation

Elisabeth, reine d'Angleterre, est éprise de Leicester, nommé par elle ambassadeur auprès du roi de France. Tandis que son union avec le souverain d'outre-Manche se prépare, Elisabeth indique à Leicester qu'elle se réserve la possibilité d'annuler le mariage, espérant ainsi l'attendrir. Face à son indifférence, Elisabeth craint que Leicester ne soit tombé sous le charme de sa cousine Marie, reine d'Ecosse, qu'elle a condamnée à mort.

Volet central de la trilogie Tudor, Donizetti livre dans Maria Stuarda son interprétation de la rivalité qui opposa les reines d'Ecosse et d'Angleterre à travers une partition d'une remarquable beauté. Sur scène, Diana Damrau incarne l'infortunée Marie, face à Jamie Barton qui endosse le rôle d'Elisabeth.
Informations pratiques
  • Reservation obligatoire :
    • NON
  • Localisation :
    • En ville
Équipements, Services, Confort
  • Type de parking :
    • Parking public
Accessibilité
  • Accessible pour handicapés :
    • OUI

Tarifs

TarifsMinMax
Individuel
Entree32.0
Enfant
Entree19.0
Entree10.0
Destination
Coordonnées GPS
Latitude : 43.430273
Longitude : 5.050277
Contact
Multiplexe le Palace
Route D'Istres
13500
Martigues
E-mail / Message
Tél : 04 42 41 60 60
Port : 00 00 00 00 00
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus.
Lieu
Multiplexe le Palace Route D'IstresZac des Plaines de Figuerolles13500Martigues