Marie-antoinette

Cultural events Dance show

Friday 13 March 2020

20:30 to 21:50

19:00 to 20:20

Place : Théâtre des Salins19, Quai Paul Doumer13500Martigues
  • Marie-antoinette

Presentation

With Marie-Antoinette, created at the Palace of Versailles, Thierry Malandain brings together 22 dancers for a sumptuous ballet. The man and the dance are at the heart of the timeless, energetic and sober writing of the choreographer who draws from the source of classical dance to propose a current expression.

How does Marie-Antoinette, Queen adored, symbol of royalty, die in the hatred of her people? Gildings and splendor, favorites, Trianon and diamonds, designate her as the evil genius of the realm, responsible for all misfortunes. The tragic life of this heroine can not be transcribed in a ballet. That is why, without being able to trace his journey from beginning to end, it is at Versailles that the story will be concentrated, like the condensation of its existence, from the gold of the palace to its frightful death. No doubt that from this touching story and the score of Joseph Haydn, the Malandain Ballet Biarritz will move us by deploying the neoclassical language, brilliant and harmonious, which made its success.
Practical information
  • By reservation :
    • NO
  • Location :
    • In town
Facilities, services, amenities
  • Type of parking :
    • Public parking
Accessibility
  • Accessible to disabled visitors :
    • YES

Tarifs

FaresMinMax
Individuel
Entrance15.00€30.00€
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 43.407136
Longitude : 5.051406
Contact
Théâtre des Salins
19 Quai Paul Doumer
13692
Martigues
mail / message
Phone : 04 42 49 02 00|04 42 49 02 01
Fax : +33 4 42 49 02 09
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Place
Théâtre des Salins19, Quai Paul Doumer13500Martigues

Marie-antoinette

Evénements culturels Spectacle de danse

Vendredi 13 mars 2020

de 20:30 à 21:50

de 19:00 à 20:20

Lieu : Théâtre des Salins19, Quai Paul Doumer13500Martigues
  • Marie-antoinette

Présentation

Avec Marie-Antoinette, créé au château de Versailles, Thierry Malandain réunit 22 danseurs pour un somptueux ballet. L'homme et la danse sont au coeur de l'écriture intemporelle, énergique et sobre du chorégraphe qui puise à la source de la danse classique pour proposer une expression actuelle.

Comment Marie-Antoinette, reine adorée, symbole de la royauté, meurt-elle dans la haine de son peuple ? Les dorures et le faste, favorites, Trianon et diamants, la désignent comme mauvais génie du royaume, responsable de tous les malheurs. La vie tragique de cette héroïne ne saurait être retranscrite en un ballet. C'est pourquoi, sans pouvoir retracer son parcours du début à la fin, c'est à Versailles que se concentrera le récit, comme le condensé de son existence, des ors des palais jusqu'à sa mort effroyable. Nul doute qu'à partir de cette histoire touchante et de la partition de Joseph Haydn, le Malandain Ballet Biarritz saura nous émouvoir en déployant le langage néoclassique, brillant et harmonieux, qui a fait son succès.
Informations pratiques
  • Reservation obligatoire :
    • NON
  • Localisation :
    • En ville
Équipements, Services, Confort
  • Type de parking :
    • Parking public
Accessibilité
  • Accessible pour handicapés :
    • OUI

Tarifs

TarifsMinMax
Individuel
Entrée15.00€30.00€
Destination
Coordonnées GPS
Latitude : 43.407136
Longitude : 5.051406
Contact
Théâtre des Salins
19 Quai Paul Doumer
13692
Martigues
E-mail / Message
Tél : 04 42 49 02 00|04 42 49 02 01
Fax : 04 42 49 02 09
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus.
Lieu
Théâtre des Salins19, Quai Paul Doumer13500Martigues