The falling stardust

Cultural events, Saison Théâtre 2019/2020 Dance show

Friday 31 January 2020

20:30 to 21:30

Place : Théâtre des Salins19, Quai Paul Doumer13500Martigues
  • image_Y|3T1006495|3EVT107365_1ee5f2fb-eb50-4a14-abdf-c79c4943eda8

Presentation

A hip-hop and contemporary dancer, Amala Dianor works for choreographers with different universes. Over the years, he builds his writing, sliding from one technique to another, but it is the intersection of these worlds that attracts him. The Falling Stardust is the meeting of classical and hip-hop. Entrechats that clash!

"The main theme of my work of creation is essentially the way of diverting a dance technique, I like the bias of a proposition related to a family with a very clear current that I am moving towards a very different direction codes and aesthetics mingle.But beyond dance, what matters most to me are the singular personalities, performers of the movement who express their individuality on stage.I therefore wish to invite dancers / virtuosos in classical dances , and contemporary to venture together to unknown galaxies of our arts.I will model a pure gesture of classical dance and focus only on raw technique like the requirement and rigor necessary for the practice of street dance. "

Amala Dianor
Practical information
  • By reservation :
    • NO
  • Location :
    • In town
Facilities, services, amenities
  • Type of parking :
    • Public parking
Accessibility
  • Accessible to disabled visitors :
    • YES

Tarifs

FaresMinMax
Individuel
Entrance8.018.0
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 43.407136
Longitude : 5.051406
Contact
Théâtre des Salins
19 Quai Paul Doumer
13692
Martigues
mail / message
Phone : 04 42 49 02 00|04 42 49 02 01
Fax : +33 4 42 49 02 09
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Place
Théâtre des Salins19, Quai Paul Doumer13500Martigues

The falling stardust

Evénements culturels, Saison Théâtre 2019/2020 Spectacle de danse

Vendredi 31 janvier 2020

de 20:30 à 21:30

  • image_Y|3T1006495|3EVT107365_1ee5f2fb-eb50-4a14-abdf-c79c4943eda8

Présentation

Danseur hip-hop puis contemporain, Amala Dianor travaille pour des chorégraphes aux univers différents. Au fil des années, il construit son écriture, glisse d'une technique à l'autre, mais c'est le croisement de ces mondes qui l'attire. The Falling Stardust c'est la rencontre du classique et du hip-hop. Des entrechats qui s'entrechoquent !

" Le fil rouge de mon travail de création repose essentiellement sur la manière de détourner une technique de danse. J'aime le parti pris d'une proposition liée à une famille au courant très clair que j'oriente vers une direction tout autre où les codes et les esthétiques se mêlent. Mais au-delà de la danse, ce qui m'importe le plus sont les personnalités singulières, interprètes du mouvement qui expriment leur individualité sur scène. Je souhaite donc inviter des danseurs/ses virtuoses dans les danses classiques, et contemporaines pour se risquer ensemble vers des galaxies méconnues de nos arts. Je modèlerai une gestuelle épurée de la danse classique et me concentrerai uniquement sur la technique brute à l'instar de l'exigence et la rigueur nécessaires à la pratique de la street dance. "

Amala Dianor
Informations pratiques
  • Reservation obligatoire :
    • NON
  • Localisation :
    • En ville
Équipements, Services, Confort
  • Type de parking :
    • Parking public
Accessibilité
  • Accessible pour handicapés :
    • OUI

Tarifs

TarifsMinMax
Individuel
Entree8.018.0
Destination
Coordonnées GPS
Latitude : 43.407136
Longitude : 5.051406
Contact
Théâtre des Salins
19 Quai Paul Doumer
13692
Martigues
E-mail / Message
Tél : 04 42 49 02 00|04 42 49 02 01
Fax : 04 42 49 02 09
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus.